Monday, August 19, 2013

Learn Astrology With AstroSage

Now, lets see, what is the first thought when someone thinks about astrology? Well, what do I know, its seems totally alien to me. Now, this thought is exactly what we are going to change in you. For starters, Astrology is a study of planets and stars and the influence they have on human life. This may sound complicated in the beginning, but with the right guidance and interest toward the subject, the required knowledge can be obtained.

Now, we will start with the Learn Astrology Tutorials developed by Astrologer Punit Pandey (The Brain Behind AstroSage).

Let’s start with the introduction: This section will have all the basic topics to kick start your interest in learning astrology. These lessons will be given to you by our famous Astrologer Punit Pandey.

For complete information, click here

Step two: This section will concentrate on planets, studying their characteristics, categorization and their influence on us. Planets are divided into two groups namely benefic and malefic.

Benefic planets: Moon, Mercury, Venus and Jupiter
Malefic planets: Sun, Mars, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu.

For complete and detailed information, click here

Step three: This section tells us about houses with respect to our birth chart. The position of planets in houses and signs is calculated by birth chart. Here in India, mainly three ways of horoscope drawing is practised: North Indian style, South Indian style and Bangla. Here, we will be concentrating of North Indian style.

For complete information, click here

Step four: In this section we will be learning about the significance of the different houses and the effect each planet has on it. There are totally 12 houses, each signifying a particular characteristic. As the planets travel from one house to another, the effect it has on the house and that particular zodiac sign is discussed here.

For complete information, click here

Step five: In this section we will be discussing about the different planets and their significance. There are nine planets, each planets has a different nature and characteristic. Their relation with the houses and signs will be clearly discussed here.

For complete information, click here

If you wish to know more about this subject then, Click here 
To check this information in hindi, click here

No comments: